Calling All Fatty Friends!

Hey all my fatty lovers out there! I was going to write you another post about my time in ATL, however, a thought crossed my mind. Not just any little thought. This particular thought had fatty AND you in mind. My fatty sister and myself have been working hard to make this blog fun to read and feel like we can appeal to all sorts of people! So, we have been thinking of ways to get the word out about our blog and are in desperate need of ideas. Anyone who is reading this I’m sure has seen at least one of my countless posts to Facebook or Twitter. This approach has been working okay, but not to the calliber we were hoping for. So this is it fatty loving friends! We are counting on you! If you have any ideas for us of how to better our blog and gain more readers, comment below and let us know!!! The more you help us, the more fatty posts you will have to indulge yourself in! We appreciate all of you who read us and hope you will help us improve!

Love & Cookies,

Fatty Kelsey

About Kelsey Erin

I'm releasing the filing cabinet within my brain to the world. It can be found here. If I'm thinking it, odds are you'll know. Odds are you can relate.
This entry was posted in Daily Snack. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

