On A Serious Note…

I’ve received some comments about our blog, claiming it to be slightly offensive to several people. I would just like to let everyone know that this blog was created with the intentions of being humorous and addressing the issue that everyone has with eating unhealthy food. When we say “Fatty” we are not literally referring to a body type or trying to say that we or anyone else are “fat”. We are using this word to represent things that are unhealthy; fatty foods for example. It seemed less exciting and comical to call our blog “Unhealthy Sisters”. We are simply using it as a fun meaning for unhealthy and do not mean it in a derogatory way nor do we want to offend anyone. Please continue to read our blog as a humorous look into the realistic lives of two unhealthy sisters. Any other comments or questions you may have can be posted in the comments section.

Love & Cookies,

Fatty Kelsey

About Kelsey Erin

I'm releasing the filing cabinet within my brain to the world. It can be found here. If I'm thinking it, odds are you'll know. Odds are you can relate.
This entry was posted in Daily Snack. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On A Serious Note…

  1. Jennifer aka Mom says:

    Thanks for the clarification Kels! I myself have a weakness for Double Stuff Oreos…as you know…along with my newly acquired taste for Blue Bell Strawberry Cheesecake ice cream. Sidelined with an ankle injury I am slow to working off these treats. BUT…I’ll keep trying to burn more than I take in! Love you both!

Leave a Reply

